Comment on page
This task requires great caution in its use. If you store historical data in Gaio and someone mistakenly uses this task and clicks the Execute button, they will completely delete the data from the table, without the possibility of recovery.
This task expects the user to enter criteria for the table rows to be deleted, such as deleting all table rows whose Status is Canceled .
The criteria can be static values, parameters or a function, such as deleting rows that are more than 60 days old, keeping only the most recent rows in the table.
When you click on the SQL icon in the top right corner, a black code screen will open where you can see the Clickhouse code that will be executed when deleting data.